Being grateful

I am grateful today for two things.

Firstly J has his diagnosis. ADHD inattentive subtype so a great big thumbs up to his psychiatrist.

Secondly, that although there has been two more large aftershocks in Christchurch NZ my family and friends there remain unhurt.

About kiwihelen

A Quaker woman with something to say. I am 40 years old, a Pakeha (white New Zealander) who is an economic migrant living in the UK. I am a registered dietitian, a feminist (although I am very aware of the mysandry of some feminist authors and also support the work of some Mens Rights Activists), a crafter and I play the trombone. I am in a long-distance relationship with a Quaker man who has two beautiful daughters. I have 12 nieces and nephews and a great nephew and niece. I share a house with my best friend J, and we are the staff for two cats Archie & Asbo.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment